American Folk Art Museum
Guitar Afternoon
Enjoy free live music performed by jazz guitarist Bill Wurtzel and guest musicians each Wednesday from 2 to 3 pm.

Read the Q&A with Bill Wurtzel in the New York Times.
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
2:00 pm